My Korean Husband.

New Shoes

I recently found out about this website through my tumblr and I just had to share this with everyone else. My Korean Husband has funny and very recognizable comics. Like this one for example, now I don’t have a Korean husband, or even a Korean boyfriend. But I have enough Korean male friends that react in a similar manner. So if you have ever been to Korea I present you here with another website that can keep you occupied for hours – sorry-.

While you are at it, also check her Tumblr, and her facebook and follow her on twitter.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

