I’m sorry.

I am very sorry for those who all wanted to see my Kimchijigae recipe, but it seems that the internet gods are not with me. Yesterday night it said it would take about 390 minutes until it is finished and now it’s still taking about 220 minutes! I’ve learned my lesson and now know if I want to have a video up on a particular day I need to upload it a week before because I cannot do anything about the Internet connection unfortunately.

I hope you guys don’t mind waiting for another week while I prepare something special for todays post!

Leave a Reply

