Tasty Tuesday: Bulgogi Stew

Unfortunately this week I don’t have a recipe of my own to share but I still wanted to share a delicious recipe. So I present you with a video of Maangchi making Bulgogi Stew. There was a time in my life where after school I went to the kimbap jongkuk and order this for lunch – every day. It is so tasty and just looking at the video makes my mouth water. Now I’ve said in my previous Tasty Teusday  Kimchi Jigae is probably my favorite dish however it is not something to eat every single day. This bulgogi stew is defiantly something I could eat every day.

What is the a dish you can eat everyday?

Love, Wietske

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

