Missing in action

Once again I’ve been away for almost a week. If I can’t come up with a good post instead of just not post anything that day I beat myself up over it and am gone for yet another week.

I shouldn’t be so harsh, perhaps get rid of some of the workload by not wanting to post something new every single day but I can’t.

Like I’ve said before I want this to be a success, but by wanting so much I am afraid I will turn it into a failure.

I won’t. I just need some time to rethink a few things. Am I taking this too serious, or not serious enough?

I already have some good and interesting content written down in my journal; I am going to discuss hosting my own website with my dad tomorrow. It’s something I really want but something that also scares me a little. I don’t know anything about coding and although I have built my own website before I don’t want a flimsy old one like I had back in the day.

But I do want to do it myself, no designers no nothing. Just me, you and the Internet.

I’ll be back.

Love, Wietske

2 thoughts on “Missing in action

  1. 잘 다녀오세요~

Leave a Reply

