I got accepted!

Hey guys, surprise, surprise I’m not dead! I know I haven’t been posting anything for the past 2 months. What I have been doing, is freaking out, crying, have nervous breakdowns and eat all the food!

But I am back, better then before, happier! healthier! And I have great great news!

I got accepted into the Division of International Studies at Hanyang University!

I am super excited but super nervous as well because I’ll be moving to a different country, starting something new! It’s crazy!

I am planning on making weekly videos updating you guys with whatever you want to know about moving & studying abroad, so if there is anything you want to know I’ll gladly answer your questions for you.

Besides that I’ll go back to my regular posting schedule, I really miss writing and interacting with you guys and I’ve some great content coming up!

So tell me guys, what have you been up to in the past months?

Love, Wietske

Tagged , , , ,

7 thoughts on “I got accepted!

  1. hana1220 says:

    축하해요!!!

  2. Dyan says:

    언니 축하해요!

  3. joah says:

    omg omg Congrats~~~~!! and again OMG,you’re so lucky~
    You definitely should post more videos like this one,I can’t wait to see them!

  4. Alice says:

    Congrats! It’s gonna be so awesome for you. See you in Seoul since I’ll be back next year 😀

Leave a comment